

List of shareholders with at least 5% voting rights at the Extraordinary General Meeting of Alior Bank S.A. convened to 30 November 2015

Current report No. 95/2015 of 23 December 2015

Legal basis: Art. 70 (3) of the Act on offerings – list of AGM participants exceeding 5%

Contents of the report: The Management Board of Alior Bank S.A. ("the Bank") hereby publishes the list of shareholders with at least 5% voting rights at the Extraordinary General Meeting of Alior Bank S.A. convened to 30 November 2015:

- 1. Alior Lux S.a r.l. & Co. S.C.A. with its registered office in Luxembourg vested with 11,073,573 votes from the shares held, reflecting 26.38% votes at the said Meeting and 15.23% of the total number of votes;
- 2. Powszechny Zakład Ubezpieczeń SA with its registered office in Warsaw and its subsidiary Powszechny Zakład Ubezpieczeń na Życie SA vested with 7,272,247 votes from the shares held, reflecting 17.33% votes at the said Meeting and 10.00% of the total number of votes;
- 3. AVIVA Otwarty Fundusz Emerytalny AVIVA BZ WBK with its registered office in Warsaw vested with 4,000,000 votes from the shares held, reflecting 9.53% votes at the said Meeting and 5.50% of the total number of votes;
- 4. European Bank for Reconstruction and Development with its registered office in London, vested with 3,514,035 votes from the shares held, reflecting 8.37% votes at the said Meeting and 4.83% of the total number of votes;
- 5. Genesis Asset Managers LLP vested with 2,794,203 votes from the shares held, reflecting 6.66% votes at the said Meeting and 3.84% of the total number of votes.

Alior Bank Spółka Akcyjna ul. Łopuszańska 38D 02-232 Warszawa

Adres do korespondencji: Alior Bank SA ul. Postępu 18B 02-676 Warszawa Sąd Rejonowy dla miasta st. Warszawy XIII Wydział Gospodarczy KRS: 0000305178, REGON: 141387142 NIP: 1070010731 Kapitał zakładowy: 727 074 630 PLN (opłacony w całości)

Zarząd w składzie: Wojciech Sobieraj – prezes Zarządu, Małgorzata Bartler – wiceprezes Zarządu Krzysztof Czuba – wiceprezes Zarządu Joanna Krzyżanowska – wiceprezes Zarządu Witold Skrok – wiceprezes Zarządu Barbara Smalska – wiceprezes Zarządu Katarzyna Sułkowska – wiceprezes Zarządu